Important Dates

School Calendar for 2019-2020

Download PDF copy (updated PDF coming soon)

Date Event
Tuesday, September 3 Meet Your Teacher Day (All students welcome!) - 9:00 -11:00 am
Parent Meeting (K - 5th only) - 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4 First Day of School
Kindergarten/Elementary start at 8:15am, PreK start 8:30am
Thursday, September 5 Extended Care begins
Thursday, September 12 Back to School Night (preschool parents only) - 4:30 - 5:30 pm
All School Family Potluck - Starts at 5:30 pm
Friday, September 13 Vision Screenings (Oregon Lions Sight & Hearing Foundation
Thursday, September 26 School Photos
Friday, October 11 No School/No Extended Care: Statewide In-Service
Monday-Tuesday, October 14-15 No School: Parent/Teacher Conferences: No School/
EXTENDED CARE AVAILABLE
TBD Fall Festival
Tuesday, November 5 Literacy Night
Begins at 6pm
Monday, November 11 School Closed/No Extended Care: Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 26 Thanksgiving Feast
Begins at 12pm
Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29 School Closed: Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 13 No School: Planning Day
EXTENDED CARE AVAILABLE
Monday, December 23- Friday, January 3 Winter Break: School Closed
School resumes Monday, January 6
Monday, January 20 School Closed/No Extended Care: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
TBD Cultural Night
Begins at 6pm
Monday, February 17 No School/No Extended Care: Presidents Day
Friday, March 13 No School: Planning Day
EXTENDED CARE AVAILABLE
TBD Spring Concert
TBD STEM Night
Begins at 6pm
Monday-Friday, March 23-27 Spring Break: No School/No Extended Care
Friday, April 3 "Celebrate the Sounds of Tucker" annual gala
Begins at TBD
Monday-Tuesday, April 13-14 No School: Parent/Teacher Conferences
EXTENDED CARE AVAILABLE
TBD Student Art Show
Begins at 6pm
Friday, May 8 Preschool Family Night
Begins at 6pm
TBD Oregon Play
Begins at 6pm
Monday, May 25 No School/No Extended Care: Memorial Day
Friday, June 5 No School: Planning Day
EXTENDED CARE AVAILABLE
TBD Talent Show
Begins at 1pm
Wednesday, June 10 Graduation & End of Year Celebration
Begins at 1 pm
Thursday, June 11 All School Picnic
Begins at 12 pm. School dismissed at 1 pm
Contact Us

Have a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt