Important Dates

School Calendar for 2020-21

Date Event
Tuesday, September 1 Raffle Tickets go on sale
Tuesday, September 8 First Day of School - Elementary @ 8:15 am, Preschool @ 8:30 am
Wednesday, September 9 Extended Care begins (if minimums met)
Thursday, September 10 Virtual Back to School Night (preschool parents only) 4:30 - 5:30 pm
Friday, October 9 Statewide In-service: School is closed/No Extended Care
Thursday, October 15 Raffle Drawing at 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day: School is closed/No Extended Care
Wednesday-Friday, November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break: School is closedNo Extended Care
Friday, December 11 Planning Day: School is closed/Extended Care Available
Monday, December 21- Friday, January 1 Winter Break: School is closed
Monday, January 4 Welcome back to school!
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day: School is closed/No Extended Care
Monday, February 15 President's Day: School is closed/No Extended Care
Friday, March 12 Planning Day: School is closed/Extended Care Available
Monday-Friday, March 22-26 Spring Break: School is closedNo Extended Care
Monday-Tuesday, April 12-13 Parent/Teacher Conferences: School is closed/Extended Care Available
Friday, April 23 "Celebrate the Sounds of Tucker" Annual Gala
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day: School is closed/No Extended Care
Friday, June 4 Grading Day: School is closedExtended Care Available
Thursday, June 10 Last Day of School
Contact Us

Have a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt