Board of Directors

  • Glen Gilbert Executive Director
  • Meredith Brodsky Secretary of the Board College of Education, WOU Dean (ret.)
  • Homer Chin Oregon Health & Sciences University Affiliate Professor
  • Deborah Hedges Vice President of the Board Northwest Permanente, P.C. Director of Human Resources (ret.)
  • Sharon M. Higgins Northwest Permanente, P.C. Executive Medical Director (ret.)
  • Mary Hull
    Mary Hull Stoel Rives, LLP Attorney
  • Timothy Hullar
    Timothy Hullar OHSU Chief of Otology & Neurology Director of Cochlear Implant Program
  • James R. Kean General Manager-Consumer Platform Cambia Health Solutions
  • Jim Knutsen Starkey Hearing Technologies West Coast Regional Sales Manager
  • John Lenz Lenz Financial Group Financial Planner & President
  • Jennifer Lootens President of the Board Washington ESD #112 Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • Michael Parr Treasurer of the Board Cascade Wholesale Hardware, Inc. General Manager
  • Lee Vandegrift Covance, Inc. Clinical Team Leader
  • Frank Warren The Oregon Clinic Department of Otolaryngology
  • John H. Warwick
    John H. Warwick CPA (ret.)
Contact Us

Have a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt